tea party

Virtual

zoom-logo-1024x312.png
rachael coach.jpg
healed apparel.jpg

sunday  |  December 6, 2020 

3pm mountain  4pm central  5pm eastern

BUSINESS SPONSORS

click on link to visit website 

Fithabit logo TRANSPARENT.png
BELINDASANTRICE LOGO.png

The Virtual Tea Party —a zoom event, is designed to bring women together from all walks of life, cultivating a community of genuine fellowship and resources.  The virtual tea party will be a safe space to share and engage.  As well as a time to laugh and enjoy.